Program Complete

The TREAT Program is complete. This website is scheduled to be archived and disabled by July 1, 2020. Please contact with any concerns or questions.


Hina Arif Tiwari, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging
Medical Director, Ultrasound Imaging and Research

Michael Badowski, PhD

Associate Research Scientist, UAHS Biorepository

Bo Christer Bertilsson

Team Dercum

Joe G. N. "Skip" Garcia, MD

Professor of Medicine

Manuel L. Gonzalez-Garay, PhD

Research Associate Professor
CB2 Associate Director for Applied Genomics

David T. Harris, PhD

Executive Director, UAHS Biorepository
Professor - Immunobiology

Jacek Kaczynski

Team Dercum

Bobby T Kalb, MD

Clinical Director, Abdominal Imaging
Clinical Director, MRI
Associate Professor, Medical Imaging

Yann C Klimentidis, PhD

Assistant Professor, Public Health

Ethan E. Larson, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

Diego R Martin, MD, PhD, FRCPC

The Cosden Professor and Chairman
Professor, Medical Imaging

Sharon Meglathery, MD

Sue Mellgrim

Registered Nurse, Medical Lymph-therapist

Manojkumar Saranathan, PhD

Associate Professor, Medical Imaging

Ola Winqvist

Researcher and Professor of Immunology
Team Dercum

Marlys H. Witte, MD

Director, Lymphology Laboratories
Professor, Surgery

Russell S Witte, PhD

Associate Professor, Medical Imaging